

ALL INDIA OCCUPATIONAL THERAPISTS' ASSOCIATION

Founder Council Member World Federation of Occupational Therapists Registered Under Bombay Public Trust Act, Bom. 1950-E1118

Executive Committee (2024-2028)

President Dr. Pankaj Bajpai 614/92,93 Preeti Nagar, Kesha Nagar-2, Sitapur Road, Lucknow-226021, U.P, India 91 94330 98374 president@aiota.org

Vice President Dr. Pratibha Milind Vaidya

Occupational Therapy School & Centre, Topiwala National Medical College & B Y L Nair Charitable Hospital, OPD No. 21, Dr. A. L. Nair Road, Mumbai Central - 400 008, Maharashtra, India 91-9821536404 vicepresident@aiota.org

Honorary Secretary Dr. Joseph Sunny 43/1508 A, Pipeline Road, Kesaveeyam Palarivattom, Cochin - 682025, Kerala, India 91-9600005002

Honorary Treasurer Dr. Satish S. Maslekar Flat no 05,Shilp Samrudhi Apartment, Behind Apex Hospital, Basayye nagar, Aurangabad (M.S.). 431001 91-9822344021

Ex-Officio Dr. Anil K. Srivastava 91-9415405095 exofficioaiota@gmail.com

Executive Members Dr. M. Arun Kumar

91-9841544004 arunbot@rediffmail.com Dr. U. Ganapathy Sankar 91-9841129481

Dr. Raghuram P 91-9677073853 raghu80phd@gmail.com

Dr. Anbarasu D 91-9894730004 anbusrm22@gmail.com

Co-Opted Executive Members

Dr. Anurupa Senapati +91-9437631491 anurupasenapati@gmail.com Dr. Bhavya Gour Chandrakar

+91-9768424152 bhavya.mot@gmail.com

IJOT Notification

03-05-2024

Dear Members,

The All India Occupational Therapists Association (AIOTA) invites application for the editorial board of its prestigious publication, 'The Indian Journal of Occupational Therapy' (IJOT) from the life members of the association for the tenure 2024-28. Interested Members may kindly fill the google form by 20th May 2024. Applications received will be shortlisted based on the quality of the publications and review experience of the Individuals.

Dr.Pankaj Bajpai,

President, AIOTA &

Editor in Chief, IJOT.